Grandpa memories

August 23, 2008

I wish I could tell you everything my grandfather did for me, because he’s been such an important and positive force through out my life.   Even with a few years living in different parts of the country it seems like he was always in my life.  I can remember driving grandpa’s car at 6 years old, while sitting on his lap.   Sitting in his home office filled with excitement as looked at all the books and smelled the sweet tobacco from his pipe.   Feeling proud of …

 

Read the entire post at my new blog LL&L

Leave a Reply

