The Man That Changed My Life- part 3

February 28, 2009

… It was not to have some time to recover, but things were back to normal for the most part. 

I returned to school the next day but my mom insisted on driving me there. I felt bad because it was so far out of her way, but I was glad that I did not have to take the bus for now. 
When I arrived at school, my favorite security guard noticed that I missed school the previous day and ask why. In a corner of the hallway, I quietly told her what had happened the day before
Read the entire post on my new site LL&L
One Response to “The Man That Changed My Life- part 3”

  1. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

