Wed 3-18-09

March 18, 2009

I did not get much done today, I feel exhausted.  This morning I tried to write but my mind would not work so after 5 hours of fighting it I just decided to take a nap.  I woke up 3 hours later and had trouble shaking myself awake.

I’ve decided when I am too tired to write than I just make it my tech day. You would think that doing something that is not your fortay would require more alertness, but for some reason being sleepy helps.  I guess I’m too tired to wrorry thet I am doing something wwrong or beat myself by thinking that I can’t do something, I’m more persistant.  So I figured how to upload a new template, not I have to figure out how not to loss all my little widgets and such.

My chest has been hurting all day. trying my best to hide it from hubby but I don’t knwo waht to do.  You may think yous hould just go to the hosipatl but I can not take on any more debt and I just feel like I have to manifest wellnes with laws of attraction. The funny thing is I actually believe that it will work.

Leave a Reply

